Latest Products http://www.geomaxstationers.com Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.geomaxstationers.com Self Adhesive Tapes http://www.geomaxstationers.com/self-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the major Self Adhesive Tapes Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Our Self Adhesive Tapes are widely used all over the world by the diverse industries for various purposes. Metal Geometry Box http://www.geomaxstationers.com/metal-geometry-box.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Metal Geometry Box in the market. These Metal Geometry Boxes are made up of quality metal that ensures durability of the box. VHB Tapes http://www.geomaxstationers.com/vhb-tapes.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 VHB Tapes, offered by us, possess excellent adhesiveness. Thus, these tapes find extensive usage in glazing and facades. VHB Tapes that we offer are manufactured using the latest techniques and technology at our well-equipped production unit. Stationary Products http://www.geomaxstationers.com/stationary-products.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Stationary Products of different types such as Notepads, Pencil Erasers, Pencil Sharpeners etc. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stationary Products. Notepads http://www.geomaxstationers.com/notepads.htm Stationary Products Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Notepads that we offer are perfect for writing as well as gifting purposes. They come with ecofriendly, smooth and glossy pages. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Notepads. Pencil Erasers http://www.geomaxstationers.com/pencil-erasers.htm Stationary Products Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Pencil Erasers of different types such as Colour Pencil Eraser, Dustless Pencil Eraser, Fame Pencil etc. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pencil Erasers. Customized Sipper Bottles http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-sipper-bottles.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high grade and excellent Customized Sipper Bottles. We offer the customers a wide array of Customized Sipper Bottles that includes Customized Metal Sipper Bottle, Customized Plastic Sipper Bottle and Customized Unbreakable Sipper Bottle. Post It Notepad http://www.geomaxstationers.com/post-it-notepad.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Post It Notepad that we offer comes with a re-adherable strip of glue on its back. We make available Post It Notepad in different shapes and sizes that easily cater to varied demands of the buyers. Stick on Notepad http://www.geomaxstationers.com/stick-on-notepad.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stick on Notepad is a perfect gift for friends, office colleagues, corporate staff etc. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stick on Notepad. The manufacturing of our Stick on Notepad is done using the latest techniques under the keen observation of experts. Sticky Notepad http://www.geomaxstationers.com/sticky-notepad.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sticky Notepad is available with us, which can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sticky Notepad. Colour Pencil Eraser http://www.geomaxstationers.com/colour-pencil-eraser.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Pencil Eraser is available with us, which does not contain toxic substance. Thus, it is safe to use. Manufactured under the keen observation of experts, our Color Pencil Eraser is available in variety of shapes and sizes. Dustless Pencil Eraser http://www.geomaxstationers.com/dustless-pencil-eraser.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name, which is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Dustless Pencil Eraser. Manufactured and tested under the proper guidance of experts, our Dustless Pencil Eraser is safe for children. Fame Pencil http://www.geomaxstationers.com/fame-pencil.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fame Pencil that we offer is ecofriendly and thus, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fame Pencil. Manufactured under the proper guidance of experts, our Fame Pencil is safe to use. Our Fame Pencil is tested on various quality parameters prior to its final dispatch. Fasto Pencil Eraser http://www.geomaxstationers.com/fasto-pencil-eraser.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buying Fasto Pencil Eraser from us will be the safest option for the buyers as it is manufactured using quality approved basic material. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Pencil Eraser. Twitter Pencil http://www.geomaxstationers.com/twitter-pencil.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The eraser is mounted at one end of the pencil. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Twitter Pencil . Manufactured and tested under the proper guidance of experts, our Twitter Pencil is safe for children. The final dispatch of our Twitter Pencil is done only after the completion of stringent testing procedures. Pencils http://www.geomaxstationers.com/pencils.htm Stationary Products Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Pencils of different types such as Carpenter Pencil, Eraser TIP Pencil and Polymer Pencil. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pencils. Plastic Rulers http://www.geomaxstationers.com/plastic-rulers.htm Stationary Products Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best deals on top-quality Plastic Rulers, here! We are engaged in making obtainable an array of the finest Plastic Rulers to the length and breadth of the country. Pencil Sharpeners http://www.geomaxstationers.com/pencil-sharpeners.htm Stationary Products Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with different varieties of Pencil Sharpeners. Our range includes Blue Blade Pencil Sharpener and Normal Blade Pencil Sharpener. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pencil Sharpeners. Blue Blade Pencil Sharpener http://www.geomaxstationers.com/blue-blade-pencil-sharpener.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Blade Pencil Sharpener that we offer is manufactured using highly advanced technology under the supervision of experts. We make available Pencil Sharpener in different shapes and sizes that easily cater to varied demands of the buyers. Normal Blade Pencil Sharpener http://www.geomaxstationers.com/normal-blade-pencil-sharpener.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Normal Blade Pencil Sharpener that we offer is perfect for stall-free operation. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Pencil Sharpener. It comes with the latest cutter technology for faster sharpening. Carpenter Pencil http://www.geomaxstationers.com/carpenter-pencil.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Carpenter Pencils at reasonable prices from us! We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Carpenter Pencils. We craft the pencils from premium timber and other materials and shape them in a way that makes their gripping comfortable and use convenient. Eraser TIP Pencil http://www.geomaxstationers.com/eraser-tip-pencil.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in some of the finest Eraser-TIP Pencils that are known for their unbreakable leads and attractively styled built. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Eraser TIP Pencils. Polymer Pencil http://www.geomaxstationers.com/polymer-pencil.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Polymer Pencils of the best grade to the countrywide market. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Polymer Pencils. From design to function, these pencils are renowned for flaunting the best of attributes. 6 Sleek Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/6-sleek-plastic-ruler.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Geomax 6" Sleek Plastic Rulers of supreme quality to the countrywide market. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of 6 Sleek Plastic Rulers. 6 Sporty Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/6-sporty-plastic-ruler.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made of high-grade virgin plastic, our Geomax 6" Sporty Plastic Ruler is deemed to be the best of such type available to the market. It is a bit heavier version that does not give in to its mishandling. 12 Gold Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/12-gold-plastic-ruler.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The beauty of Geomax 12" Gold Plastic Ruler, we offer, lies in its bold marks that enhance convenient readability. The ruler is made of the finest virgin plastic and is characterized by durability, strength, and fine finishing. 12 Platina Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/12-platina-plastic-ruler.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Geomax 12" Platina Plastic Ruler, in which we deal, is one of the specimen rulers available to the market of such grade. It is made of virgin plastic, in accordance with the standards. Its quality is assured to be high. 12 Sleek Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/12-sleek-plastic-ruler.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best deals on the finest Geomax 12" Sleek Plastic Rulers, here! We are coming out as the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of 12 Sleek Plastic Ruler. We work dedicatedly and systematically to come up with a range of flawless plastic rulers. 12 Sporty Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/12-sporty-plastic-ruler.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Geomax 12" Sporty Plastic Rulers are renowned for their strength. They are considerably heavier & thicker; which endows them with much power so as to tolerate harsh conditions. These rulers are made of quality materials and are finished to perfection. Plastic Pencil Boxes http://www.geomaxstationers.com/plastic-pencil-boxes.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an exciting range of Plastic Pencil Boxes to the length and breadth of the country. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Pencil Boxes. Plastic Lunch Boxes http://www.geomaxstationers.com/plastic-lunch-boxes.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Lunch Boxes, we offer, are made of high-grade virgin plastic. The boxes are kept in line with the trending pattern and designs. They are offered with a unique set of features. They are made in such a way that compels them to last long. Customized Ball Pens http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-ball-pens.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Customized Ball Pens’ range is specially developed for promoting brands and/or companies’ products & services. These pens are made of high-grade plastic and are shaped in a fascinating way. Their attractiveness and quality, both are ensured to be high. Printed Tape http://www.geomaxstationers.com/printed-tape.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Printed Tapes at reasonable prices from us! We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Printed Tapes. We cater to the demand for customization – in terms of size and prints – in the best way possible. Steel Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/steel-ruler.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Steel Rulers for the countrywide market. We are counted among the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Steel Rulers. These rulers are made of premium stainless steel and are doled out in a number of sizes. U-Clips http://www.geomaxstationers.com/u-clips.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making available the widely used and highly demanded U-Clips, we are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry. We have state-of-the-art-production facilities with latest technology and machines that help us in the fast yet precise fabrication of the U-Clips. White Board http://www.geomaxstationers.com/white-board.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying the high quality and premium grade White Board; we are one of the most reliable names in the industry. We fulfill the demands of the customers by offering perfectly designed, finished and cost effective White Boards at the most competitive prices. Lockable Notice Board http://www.geomaxstationers.com/lockable-notice-board.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Lockable Notice Board that is manufactured using qualitative raw material. We are among the most sought after names in the field of manufacturing and supplying the Lockable Notice Boards at the most competitive prices. Drawing Pins http://www.geomaxstationers.com/drawing-pins.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the schools, offices and various other institutes, we are a reliable name in the field of manufacturing and supplying of Drawing Pins. The highly durable, easy to use and handle Drawing Pins are available at the market-leading prices. Customized Bottle Opener Keychains http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-bottle-opener-keychains.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying Customized Bottle Opener Keychains; we are amongst the reliable names in the industry. We delight the customers by offering ABS Plastic and Powder Coated Bottle Opener Keychains with complete customized options that open the doors to various new patterns and designs at the most affordable prices. Chalk Writing Board http://www.geomaxstationers.com/chalk-writing-board.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chalk Writing Board. We cater to the requirements of various educational institutes and schools by offering highly durable, perfectly finished and cost effective Chalk Writing Board. Advertising Tape http://www.geomaxstationers.com/advertising-tape.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been catering to the ever-evolving demands of the customers by offering Advertising Tape at the most competitive prices. We offer the customers a very effective, pocket friendly mode of advertisement. Customized Metal Sipper Bottle http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-metal-sipper-bottle.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top most Manufacturers and Suppliers of Customized Metal Sipper Bottle. We delight the customers by offering Metal Sipper Bottle that is manufactured using food grade material. Customized Plastic Sipper Bottle http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-plastic-sipper-bottle.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amongst the top most Manufacturers and Suppliers of Customized Plastic Sipper Bottle; we are a reliable name among the customers. We delight the customers by offering durable, Unbreakable and cost effective Customized Plastic Sipper Bottle. Customized Unbreakable Sipper Bottle http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-unbreakable-sipper-bottle.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers will be delighted with the Customized Unbreakable Sipper Bottles manufactured and supplied by us! The Unbreakable Crystal Clear Sipper is fashioned using top-class virgin material. Genuine Leather Document Holder http://www.geomaxstationers.com/genuine-leather-document-holder.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a range of Genuine Leather Document Holder in plethora of colors, patterns, sizes and styles. With their special custom features, they tend to be ideal for corporate gifting! These Document Holders (File) are crafted with genuine and pure leather of best quality and comes with a utility of holding pen and pad. Customized Certificate Holder http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-certificate-holder.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a large selection of Customized Certificate Holders that are perfect to treasure the special recognition certificate, diplomas, or employee awards. They can be freely personalized with special messages or engravings! Customized Printed Mugs http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-printed-mugs.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We don’t deal in those flimsy superficial custom mugs. Our best-quality Customized Printed Mugs are meant to last you the lifetime. These Unbreakable Mugs features a large space available for branding and design that can easily be personalized with names, messages or pictures to surprise your loved ones. Genuine Leather Belt http://www.geomaxstationers.com/genuine-leather-belt.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for customizable Genuine Leather Belts, look no further! We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Pure and Genuine Leather Belts that are specifically made to order. Engraved with initials, name or quotes, they make an elegant corporate gift. Plastic Multi Purpose Boxes http://www.geomaxstationers.com/plastic-multi-purpose-boxes.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plastic Multi Purpose Boxes. The Plastic Boxes we make available can be stored fir food items or other items. ID Card Lanyards http://www.geomaxstationers.com/id-card-lanyards.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of ID Card Lanyards. The Lanyards we make available are manufactured in compliance with set quality standards. Award Medals http://www.geomaxstationers.com/award-medals.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Award Medals. Flawless design, smooth finish and excellent quality are some of the attributes of our Award Medals. Sporty Plastic Ruler http://www.geomaxstationers.com/sporty-plastic-ruler.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To get the exact measurement, use our Sporty Plastic Ruler that are made up of the top quality plastic. Being one of the major Plastic Rulers Manufacturers and Suppliers in India, the company offers them at the most competitive prices. Customized Sticky Note Pad http://www.geomaxstationers.com/customized-sticky-note-pad.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Customized Sticky Note Pad. Students can use a custom note pad for preparing notes in class. Businesspeople can use it for conventions, meetings or seminars. It can also be used for travel journals, personal diaries etc. Neem Pencil http://www.geomaxstationers.com/neem-pencil.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Neem Pencil. Neem pencils is made from the twig of the neem tree, which is available northern part of india. The neem product has antiseptic properties and cleans the blood of impurities.